Header: Employment Info | Westminster

Faculty & Staff Directory

Main Number: (706) 731-5260

Admissions Office: ext. 2220

Lower School Office: ext. 2202

Middle School Office: ext. 2346

Upper School Office: ext. 2301

 

Administration

Cindy Bramhall

Upper School Principal

B.A., Furman University

Phone: 706-731-5260, ext. 2335

Email: cbramhall@lauravecchione.com

Shawn Brower

Head of School

B.A., Geneva College, M.Ed., Covenant College, Ed.D., Nova Southeastern University

Phone: 706-731-5260, ext. 2308

Email: sbrower@lauravecchione.com

Bill Clem

Director of Finance

B.A., Bethel College ; M.B.A., University of St. Thomas

Phone: 706-731-5260, ext. 2310

Email: bclem@lauravecchione.com

Jill Egan

Director of Admissions

B.A., Gordon College

Phone: 706-731-5260, ext. 2220

Email: jillegan@lauravecchione.com

John Egan

Director of Athletics

B.A., Gordon College; M.Ed., Springfield College

Phone: 706-731-5260, ext. 2311

Email: johnegan@lauravecchione.com

Tracy Lutz

Middle School Principal

B.A., Duke University; M.Ed., Oglethorpe University

Phone: 706-731-5260, ext. 2343

Email: tlutz@lauravecchione.com

John Petrey

Lower School Principal

BSBA , Appalachian State University; MAT, Columbia International University; M.Ed. University of South Carolina

Phone: 706-731-5260, ext. 2203

Email: jpetrey@lauravecchione.com

Katrina Selby

Director of Marketing and Communications

B.A., Communications Augusta University, M.B.A. Augusta University

Phone: 706-731-5260, ext. 2257

Email: kselby@lauravecchione.com

Kendra Sue Finch

Director of Development

B.A., Augusta University; M.Ed., Kennesaw State University

Phone: 706-731-5260, ext. 2331

Email: kfinch@lauravecchione.com

Kristen Welborn

Director of Human Resources

B.A ., Auburn University

Phone: 706-731-5260, ext. 2256

Email: kwelborn@lauravecchione.com

Discover

Discover

Inquire

Inquire

Apply

Apply

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Calendar Legend:    Athletics      Fine Arts      Key Events      Lower School     Middle School     Upper School